P O Box

7547 Postal Code 11110 Amman - Jordan

FAX

+962 (6) 4891653

For inquiries

رئيس مجلس المفوضين/الرئيس التنفيذي
Capt. Haitham Misto Chief Commissioner/CEO 06-4895454 C.commissioner@carc.gov.jo
Mr.Kamal Mansi CEO Office Manager 06-4799141 Ceooffice@carc.gov.jo
Engr. Saleh Alamoush Commissioner / Deputy 3402 Saleh.Alamoush@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr. Khaled Arabiyat Commissioner 0772333666 Khaled.Arabiyat@CARC.GOV.JO
مديريات مقاييس هيئة تنظيم الطيران المدني
Engr. Khalid Al-zoubi Safety Standards and Regulations Managements Director 0795062020 Khalid.Al-zoubi@CARC.GOV.JO
Capt. Abd Alsalam Alshebi Flight Operations Director 06- 4892282 Dfltops@carc.gov.jo
Engr. Bilal Nazzal Airworthiness Director Bilal.Nazzal@CARC.GOV.JO
Engr. Mohammad Douqa Navigation Safety Standard Director 0777778368 Mohammad.Douqa@CARC.GOV.JO
Engr. Abd-Alrahman Abujbara Airports Safety & Standards Director 0797611006 Abd-Alrahman.Abujbara@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr. Ahmad Al-hederes Licensing Unit Director 0795237303 ChiefLicensing@carc.gov.jo
Dr. Khalil Khalil Aviation Medicine Director 0795555781 Dr.khalil@carc.gov.jo
مديريات ادارة خدمات الملاحة الجوية
Mr. Khaled Arabiyat Air Traffic Management Director 0772333666 Khaled.Arabiyat@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr. Ahmad Al-hiyari Air Navigation Director / Queen Alia airport 0797158460 Ahmad.Al-heari@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr.Mohammed Salameh Air Navigation Director / King Hussein Airport 0795789550 M.salamah@carc.gov.jo
Mr.Bassam Dardour Air Navigation Director / Amman Civil Airport 0795986534 bassam.dardour@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr.Nart Bzadogh Quality & Safety Management system Manager 0796245294 Nart.Omar@CARC.GOV.JO
Engr. Ibrahim Faraj Technical Support Director 0795057006 Ibrahim.Faraj@CARC.GOV.JO
مديريات ادارة هيئة تنظيم الطيران المدني
Mr. Khaled Arabiyat Legal Affairs Director 0772333666/06-4893337 Dlegal@carc.gov.jo
Mr.Kamal Mansi Human Recourses Manager 0799599029 K.mansi@carc.gov.jo
Engr.Rashed Bani Ata Information Technology Manager 0795257734 Rashed.Baniata@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr.Mahmoud Naser Financial Director 0795557312 Mahmoud.Naser@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr. Wisam Al-Akhras Strategic Planning Director 0795286460 Wisam.Al-akhras@carc.gov.jo
Mr.Asem Uweineh Purchase & Procurement Manager 0799599294 Asem.Uweineh@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr.Mohammad aldamaj Internal Control Manager 0799450440 Mohammad.Aldamaj@CARC.GOV.JO
Mr. Wisam Al-Akhras Economic Regulatory Director 0795286460 Wisam.Al-akhras@carc.gov.jo
Dr. Mohammad Hushki Quality Assurance and Internal Audit Director 0790206220 m.hushki@carc.gov.jo
مديرية امن الطيران المدني وتسهيلات
Mr. Abdulla Al-Nsour Aviation Security Director 0795214182 Davsec@carc.gov.jo
مديرية النقل الجوي والعلاقات الدولية
Mr. Wisam Al-Akhras Air Transport and International Relations Director 0795286460/06-4894217 Dairtrans@carc.gov.jo//Wisam.al-akhras@crac.gov.jo
مديرية التحقيق في حوادث الطائرات
Engr.Elham Al-rawashdeh Aircraft Accident Investigation Director 06-4892282 Elham.Al-rawashdeh@CARC.GOV.JO

* In Case of Emergency

ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ 

Working hours: 8.30 - 3.30

Emergency matters or related to the security and safety of civil aviation and investment in civil aviation

Working hours are 24/7 7/24

ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ 

Tele: +962 (6) 4892282

       4799120  +962 (6)

Fax: +962 (6) 4891653

P.O.Box 7547 Amman Area Code 11110 Jordan

ـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــ 

For more Inquiries: info@carc.gov.jo